Masters snooker winners

Posted by

masters snooker winners

The home of Snooker on BBC Sport online. Read more on Day beats Maguire to win Riga Masters 'Can I have a snooker ball to replace my testicle?'. The Official Website of World Snooker. Winner Prize Money. TBC The Masters, sponsored by Dafabet, is snooker's most prestigious invitation tournament. Ding Junhui and Liang Wenbo won the Snooker World Cup for China A as they defeated England's Judd event for the first time in 23 years in October when the European Masters comes to Lommel. Hong Kong Masters Winner. There were also two selections in when the wild-card round was extended to three matches. Three maximum breaks have been made in the history of the tournament, all by overseas players. Video - WATCH - Michael Matthews edges to photo-finish win. Ding Junhui to face Shaun Murphy". Higgins made a clearance of 64 to win the title on the black. masters snooker winners


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *